EVERYTHING YOU NEED TO PLAN THE HAPPIEST DAY OF YOUR LIFE
Sign up for our newsletter 
FEATURES
The Bridal Lust List

The Bridal Lust List

The perfect gift for every bride, on sale right now

ARTICLE BY : Abha Shah

SHARE    



1. Charlotte Tilbury Giant Magic Cream 150ml, £180, www.charlottetilbury.com/uk
2. Dolce & Gabbana Embellished Iguana Purse, £1,350, www.harrods.com
3. Lancôme La Rose À Poudrer Iridescent Blush Highlighter, £35, www.lancome.co.uk
4. Chloé Love Story Eau Sensuelle, £47, www.johnlewis.com
5. Kate Spade Kiss Me You Fool bracelet, £70, www.katespade.co.uk
6. Bvlgari Cat Eye sunglasses, £191, www.harrods.com 
7. Gianvito Rossi Lombardy Boot, £575, www.harrods.com



1. Artis Elite Oval 7 brush, £48, www.harrods.com
2. Creed Love in White, £105, www.selfridges.com 
3. Charlotte Olympia Marry Me Pandora clutch, £720, uk.charlotteolympia.com
4. Jo Malone Velvet Rose and Oud cologne 100ml, £105, www.jomalone.co.uk
5. Alexander McQueen Crystal And Pearl Hoop Earrings, £895, www.harrods.com




1. Crayola™ for Clinique Limited-Edition Set of 4 Minis, £18, www.clinique.co.uk  
2. Acqua di Parma red berries candle, £91, uk.acquadiparma.com
3. Mimi Holliday amaryllis padded super plunge bra, £64.95, www.harrods.com
4. Christian Louboutin Pijonina 100 veau velours £625.00, www.selfridges.com 
5. Jimmy Choo Cloud clutch, £2,495, www.jimmychoo.com
6. Estée Lauder's Pleasures Loving Frog solid perfume compact, £300, www.esteelauder.co.uk
7. Mimi Holliday amaryllis peep knickers, £44.95, www.harrods.com




1. Tom Ford Lips & Boys in various shades, £28 each, www.harrods.com
2. Sophia Webster Wifey for Lifey flats, £350, www.sophiawebster.com
3. Jane Taylor garnet earrings, £895, www.harveynichols.com
4. Dior Exclusive "Rihanna” Sunglasses, £540, www.dior.com
5. YSL Mon Paris 30ml, £50.50, www.yslbeauty.co.uk
6. Michael Kors X FUJIFILM INSTAX® Camera, £120, www.michaelkors.co.uk 
7. Rossoyuki Pink embroidered micro bead clutch, £62, www.aashniandco.com

 

Main image: All fragrances available from Debenhams 

Tags : Gifts  love  must haves  beauty  accessories  thank you  clutch  perfume  sunglasses 
  Previous Article
Next Article   
.

Get Our FREE Newsletter